EACCME Credits

The 26th EATB will be accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) to provide the following CME activity for medical specialists.

The EACCME is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS).
EACCME credits are recognized by the American Medical Association towards the Physician’s Recognition Award (PRA).

Further information will be delivery in the next months. 

CME (only for Italian delegates)
The 26th EATB  will be accredited by the Italian Commission for Continuing
Medical Education for the following disciplinary areas for 200 participants:

Medical Surgeon – Disciplines: Anesthesiology and Intensive Care; Cardiology; Cardiovascular surgery; Clinical Pathology (Clinical Microbiology and Clinical Chemistry); Diabetologist; General Medicine (Family Physicians); General surgery; Forensic Medicine; Medical Genetics; Nephrology; Orthopaedics and Traumatology; Plastic Surgery, Pediatrics; Pediatrics (primary care pediatricians); Pharmacology & Clinical Toxicology; Physical medicine and Rehabilitation; Rheumatology,

Nurses – Disciplines: Nursing.
Participants exceeding or with different professions will not be entitled to credits.
Credits will be recognized only upon attendance at 90% of the scientific sessions.

CME Provider